top of page

The American rock band's critically acclaimed debut studio album. Building on their 2001 EP 'The Modern Age', the band members moulded compositions largely through live takes during recording sessions, while songwriter and lead singer Julian Casablancas continued to detail the lives and relationships of urban youth. Three singles were released from the album: 'Hard to Explain'/'New York City Cops', 'Last Nite', and 'Someday'. Now available on red vinyl.




Side A

  • Is This It
  • The Modern Age
  • Soma
  • Barely Legal
  • Someday


Side B

  • Alone, Together
  • Last Nite
  • Hard To Explain
  • New York City Cops
  • Trying Your Luck
  • Take It Or Leave It

The Strokes - Is This It (Transparent Red Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock