top of page

Recorded on the stairway of Jack White's home in the Indian Village neighborhood of Detroit, this album features marimba, tympani, mandolin and bells, as well as the usual guitar and drums and piano. Described by someone as an "oddball masterpiece," it was not commercially released on vinyl until ten years after its initial release. A x14 song, double, 180gm LP Vinyl. Promo & marketing activity.


01. "Blue Orchid"
02. "The Nurse"
03. "My Doorbell"
04. "Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)"
05. "Little Ghost"
06. "The Denial Twist"
07. "White Moon"
08. "Instinct Blues"
09. "Passive Manipulation"
10. "Take, Take, Take"
11. "As Ugly as I Seem"
12. "Red Rain"
13. "I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)"

The White Stripes - Get Behind Me Satan

Only 1 left in stock