top of page

Originally released in 1973, Thin Lizzy released their epic album ‘Vagabonds Of The Western World’ it was the band’s last album with original guitarist Eric Bell and the first to feature the artwork of Jim Fitzpatrick. This LP was Thin Lizzy putting all they had into the music and taking risks. It’s passionate, high energy and distinctive. This is the first time the album has been pressed on Yellow Vinyl 1LP.

Thin Lizzy – Vagabonds Of The Western World (Yellow Vinyl)

    • Mama Nature Said
    • The Hero and the Madman
    • Slow Blues
    • The Rocker
    • Vagabond of the Western World
    • Little Girl In Bloom
    • Gonna Creep Up On You
    • A Song For While I’m Away
    • Whiskey in the Jar
    • Black Boys On The Corner
    • Rnadolph’s Tango
    • Broken Dreams