top of page

A Collection is a greatest hits album by Third Eye Blind, released July 18, 2006. The album contains all of their singles (with the exception of "Anything"), a handful of fan and band favorites, as well as three unreleased-via-LP songs: "Tattoo of the Sun", "My Time in Exile" and "Slow Motion" (with lyrics). The package also includes liner notes from renowned rock writer James Hunter and track-by-track commentary from Stephan Jenkins.


Semi-Charmed Life
Losing A Whole Year
How's It Going To Be
Never Let You Go
Deep Inside Of You
10 Days Late
Crystal Baller
Forget Myself
Can't Get Away
Motorcycle Drive By
My Time in Exile
Palm Reader
Tattoo of the Sun
God of Wine
Slow Motion

Third Eye Blind - A Collection (Ltd Transparent Orange Vinyl)

£34.99 Regular Price
£28.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 2 left in stock