top of page

"You're Born Into The World As A Blank Canvas. As You Meet People And Experience Things, You're Getting Stained And Torn Up."

That's The Concept Behind The New Record From Vein.Fm, This World Is Going To Ruin You. Recorded With Grammy Winning Producer Will Putney Of Graphic Nature Audio In April 2020, Just Weeks Into A Global Shutdown, To Create The Bands Latest Twelve Track Full Length Album. Featuring Guest Appearances From Artists Geoff Rickly, Jeff Smith And Bones, As Well As The Original Artwork Of Autumn Morgan, This World Is Going To Ruin You Is A Fully Realized Version Of The Bands Darker And More Disgusting Inception Of Metallic Hardcore.


01. "Welcome Home"
02. "The Killing Womb"
03. "Versus Wyoming"
04. "Fear in Non Fiction" (featuring Geoff Rickly)
05. "Lights Out"
06. "Wherever You Are"
07. "Magazine Beach"
08. "Inside Design"
09. "Hellnight" (featuring Jeromes Dream)
10. "Orgy in the Morgue" (featuring BONES)
11. "Wavery"
12. "Funeral Sound"

Vein.FM - This World Is Going To Ruin You (Ltd Orange/Yellow Galaxy Vinyl)