top of page

To celebrate Hassle Records 15th Anniversary as a label, they present the debut full length album from alt-rockers We Are The Ocean on vinyl FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME. A super special slice of UK alt-rock / post-hardcore from 2010. Fans of Alexisonfire, Funeral For A Friend, Deaf Havana and Lower Than Atlantis should check this gem out.



01. "Look Alive" 
02. "Our Days Are Numbered"
03. "All of This Has to End"
04. "Confessions"
05. "These Days, I Have Nothing" 
06. "Don't Take Chances"
07. "(I'll Grab You by the) Neck of the Woods"
08. "Are You Proud of Me Now?"
09. "I Could Have Been So Much More"
10. "This Is Called My Home"

We Are The Ocean - Cutting Our Teeth (Ltd Num Clear/Red 260 of 500l)

Only 1 left in stock