top of page

On his new album, Covers, Vol. 1, William Fitzsimmons lets us in on his musical socialization with an emotionally stirring performance. Fitzsimmons interprets songs from artists as diverse as Peter Gabriel, Joy Division, Phoebe Bridgers and Taylor Swift, bringing previously unimagined sides of their magic to sound.


1. the 1
2. Love Will Tear Us Apart
3. The Commander Thinks Aloud
4. Solsbury Hill
5. Annie's Song
6. Please
7. Futile Devices
8. Sweetness Follows
9. Naked As We Came
10. Your Song
11. Lovin's For Fools
12. Smoke Signals

William Fitzsimmons - Covers, Vol 1

Only 1 left in stock