top of page

Vinyl LP pressing. Ocean Avenue is the fourth studio album by Yellowcard, originally released in 2003. Ocean Avenue celebrates it's 20th Anniversary! Originally released in 2003, Ocean Avenue was Yellowcard's 4th studio album and their breakthough single of the same name "Ocean Avenue." The album also includes hit tracks "Way Away" and "Only One."




Side A

  • Way Away
  • Breathing
  • Ocean Avenue
  • Empty Apartment
  • Life Of A Salesman
  • Only One

Side B

  • Miles Apart
  • Twentythree
  • View From Heaven
  • Inside Out
  • Believe
  • One Year, Six Months
  • Back Home

Yellowcard - Ocean Avenue (20th Anniversary vinyl)