top of page

St. Vincent describes the process of fully producing her seventh studio album herself: “I had to walk through the fire with this one alone... I’m obsessed with production…trying to find those six seconds of lightning in a bottle that I could build an entire song around”. All Born Screaming takes listeners on that journey - featuring singles “Broken Man”, “Flea” and focus “Big Time Nothing”, from Annie Clark a “curated group of rippers” including Dave Grohl, Cate Le Bon, and Josh Freese.

ST.Vincent - All Born Screaming (red Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock
  • 1. Hell Is Near
    2. Reckless
    3. Broken Man
    4. Flea
    5. Big Time Nothing
    6. Violent Times
    7. The Power’s Out
    8. Sweetest Fruit
    9. So Many Planets
    10. All Born Screaming